Courses/Retreats 2017-11-09T11:29:26+00:00


Date:Every Monday
Time:6pm - 7pm
Venue:The Mindfulness Centre, 33 Lr. Pembroke St., Dublin 2
More Info:Every Monday Evening: Drop-In Guided Meditation Session


Date:Times/Dates can vary. Please email for more details.
Time:Times/Dates can vary. Please email for more details.
Venue:Various Venues
More Info:Mindfulness in Business


Date:Monday 8th January - Monday 26th February
Time:7:30 - 10pm
Venue:The Mindfulness Centre, 33 Lr. Pembroke St., Dublin 2
More Info:Monday Evening MBSR with Dominic Cogan in Dublin 2


Date:Saturday 13th January
Time:10.00am-5.00pm
Venue:The Mindfulness Centre, 33 Lr. Pembroke St., Dublin 2
More Info:Calling – living ‘in the glow of ripeness’ with Emma Philbin Bowman


Date:16th January – 6th March 2018 (Eight Tuesday lunchtimes)
Time:13.00-13.50 (The class lasts for 50 minutes to facilitate those who need to get back to work.)
Venue:The Mindfulness Centre 33 Lr. Pembroke St. Dublin 2
More Info:8-Week Lunchtime Class in Mindfulness Yoga with Helen Byrne


Date:Tuesday 16th January - Tuesday 6th March
Time:6.00pm - 8.30pm
Venue:The Mindfulness Centre, 33 Lr. Pembroke St., Dublin 2
More Info:Tuesday Evening MBSR/MBCT with Josephine Lynch in Dublin 2


Date:Thursday 18th January - Thursday 8th March
Time:7.00 - 9.30 pm
Venue:The Mindfulness Centre, 33 Lr. Pembroke St., Dublin 2
More Info:Thursday Evening Mindful Self-Compassion: 8-Week Course with Fiona O’Donnell


Date:Tuesday 23rd January - Tuesday 13th March
Time:10 am - 12:30 pm
Venue:The Mindfulness Centre, 33 Lr. Pembroke St., Dublin 2
More Info:Tuesday Morning MBSR/MBCT with Helen Byrne in Dublin 2


Date:8 Wednesdays from 23rd January – 14th March 2018
Time:7-9.30pm
Venue:Hilton Hotel Kilmainham Dublin 8
More Info:8-Week MBSR/MBCT Course with Helen Byrne in Dublin 8


Date:Wednesday 24th January - Wednesday 14th March
Time:7 pm - 9.30 pm
Venue:The Mindfulness Centre, 33 Lr. Pembroke St., Dublin 2
More Info:Wednesday evening MBSR/MBCT with Fiona O’Donnell in Dublin 2